Edmonton

9330-27 Ave.
Edmonton, AB
T6N 1B2

Toll Free: 877.305.9388
Phone: 780.435.5722
Fax: 780.436.8227

Shop Hours

Monday to Thursday 6:00 am to 12:30 am
Friday 6:00 am to 4:30 pm
After hours services available 24/7

Drumheller

81 Hy-Grade Cres.
Drumheller, AB
T0J 0Y0


Phone: 403.823.9119
Fax: 403.823.9118

Shop Hours

Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 4:30 pm
After hours services available 24/7

Meet Our Team

Tim Lillak

General Manager

Tim Lillak

General Manager

t.lillak@csm-compressor.com

Alban Panolli

Director of Finance

Alban Panolli

Director of Finance

a.panolli@csm-compressor.com

Brian Ogilvie

Operations Manager

Brian Ogilvie

Operations Manager

b.ogilvie@csm-compressor.com

Lydell Gyug

Drumheller Branch Manager

Lydell Gyug

Drumheller Branch Manager

l.gyug@csm-compressor.com

Len Jackle

Process and Inventory Manager

Len Jackle

Process and Inventory Manager

l.jackle@csm-compressor.com

Jennifer Jakubuv

Controller

Jennifer Jakubuv

Controller

j.jakubuv@csm-compressor.com

Blair Clemence

Service Manager

Blair Clemence

Service Manager

b.clemence@csm-compressor.com

Carmen Nagy

Valve and Packing Manager

Carmen Nagy

Valve and Packing Manager

c.nagy@csm-compressor.com

Adrien Gervais

CNC Production Manager

Adrien Gervais

CNC Production Manager

a.gervais@csm-compressor.com

Chris Couture

Parts Coordinator

Chris Couture

Parts Coordinator

c.couture@csm-compressor.com

Jason Harberg

IT Manager

Jason Harberg

IT Manager

j.harberg@csm-compressor.com